Name & Position Contact Info
Mrs. Marty  Tatara
CNP Supervisor
256-464-8370  Ext:10260
mtatara@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Joan  Kammer
CNP Bookkeeper
256-464-8370  Ext:10367
jkammer@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Melinda  Long
Bob Jones High CNP Manager
256-772-2547  Ext:80353
mlong@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Melondy  Long
Columbia Elem CNP Manager
256-430-2751  Ext:30307
mdlong@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Samantha  Ledington
Discovery Middle CNP Manager
256-837-3735  Ext:82125
sledington@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Jennifer  Shott
Heritage Elem CNP Manager
256-772-2075  Ext:70124
jmshott@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Beverly  Harbin
Horizon Elem CNP Manager
256-464-3614  Ext:75245
BeverlyHarbin@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Karey  Holcomb
James Clemens High CNP Manager
256-216-5313  Ext:95600
kholcomb@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Traci  Berry
Liberty Middle CNP Manager
256-430-0001  Ext:83409
TraciBerry@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Diane  Milliken
Madison Elem CNP Manager
256-772-9255  Ext:85230
dmilliken@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Penelope  Childers
Mill Creek Elem CNP Manager
256-774-4690  Ext:33518
PTChilders@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Natasha  Reeves
Rainbow Elem CNP Manager
256-824-8106  Ext:20149
NatashaReeves@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Lora  R Jones
West Madison Elem, CNP Manager
256-837-1189   Ext:22300
lrjones@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Shirly  Hopgood
Madison City Schools Pre-K Center CNP Manager
256-824-8080  Ext:25103
sahopgood@madisoncity.k12.al.us

The Madison City Board of Education does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability, religion, or age in its programs and activities, and provides equal access to the Boy Scouts and other designated youth groups. The following person(s) have been designated to handle inquiries regarding non-discrimination policies: Coordinator of Personnel; 211 Celtic Drive, Madison, AL. 35758. 256-464-8370 Ext. 10231. Links outside of our server: The Board of Education for Madison City Schools in no way endorses or supports any web site link provided here. Content of the sites is not guaranteed by the School System, and users select and view these links at their own risk.