Name & Position Contact Info
School Webmaster  - Bob Jones
256-772-2547
webmaster-bobjones@madisoncity.k12.al.us
School Webmaster  - Columbia
256-430-2751
webmaster-columbia@madisoncity.k12.al.us
School Webmaster  - Discovery Middle
256-837-3735
webmaster-discovery@madisoncity.k12.al.us
School Webmaster  - Heritage
256-772-2075
webmaster-heritage@madisoncity.k12.al.us
School Webmaster  - Horizon
256-464-3614
webmaster-horizon@madisoncity.k12.al.us
School Webmaster  - James Clemens
256-216-5313
webmaster-jamesclemens@madisoncity.k12.al.us
School Webmaster  - Liberty Middle
256-430-0001
webmaster-liberty@madisoncity.k12.al.us
School Webmaster  - Madison
256-772-9255
webmaster-madison@madisoncity.k12.al.us
School Webmaster  - Mill Creek
256-774-4690
webmaster-millcreek@madisoncity.k12.al.us
School Webmaster  - Rainbow
256-824-8106
webmaster-rainbow@madisoncity.k12.al.us
School Webmaster  - The Academy
256-774-4650
webmaster-patriotacademy@madisoncity.k12.al.us
School Webmaster  - West Madison
256-837-1189
webmaster-westmadison@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Mr. John  S Peck
Awards, Community Bulletin Board & Blog
256-464-8370  Ext:10378
jspeck@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Mrs. LaTisha  King
Board of Education & Superintendent
256-464-8370  Ext:10223
LLKing@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Mrs. Jana  L Gray
Business & Finance
256-464-8370  Ext:10375
jlgray@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Sheryl  Roberts
Business & Finance
256-464-8370  Ext:10357
slroberts@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Joan  Kammer
Child Nutrition Program
256-464-8370  Ext:10367
jkammer@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Shannon  Mitchell
Employment & Policies
256-464-8370  Ext:10356
smitchell@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Mrs. Bonnie  Davis RN
Health Services
256-772-2547  Ext:80329
Bonnie.Davis@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Mrs. Misty  Schikner
Instruction
256-464-8370  Ext:10360
mlschikner@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Reva  Hereford
Operations
256-464-8370  Ext:11115
rhereford@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Ms. LaTwan  Lynch
Registration & School Zones
256-464-8370  Ext:10366
LLynch@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Tricia  Daniel
Special Education
256-464-8370  Ext:10358
tdaniel@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Mrs. Deborah  Leeth
Transportation
256-464-8370  Ext:14613
dgleeth@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Webmaster  Overall
Webmaster Overall

webmaster@madisoncity.k12.al.us

The Madison City Board of Education does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability, religion, or age in its programs and activities, and provides equal access to the Boy Scouts and other designated youth groups. The following person(s) have been designated to handle inquiries regarding non-discrimination policies: Coordinator of Personnel; 211 Celtic Drive, Madison, AL. 35758. 256-464-8370 Ext. 10231. Links outside of our server: The Board of Education for Madison City Schools in no way endorses or supports any web site link provided here. Content of the sites is not guaranteed by the School System, and users select and view these links at their own risk.